Keratin Complex Treatment by Coppola: A+

I have grown accustomed to the fact that my naturally curly hair behaves rather wildly in warm and humid weather.  Every summer is the same battle, constantly flat ironing my curly q’s that creep up around my face and trying to stay as cool as possible to prevent a minor hair crisis.  However, my life long fight with frizz ended with my first Keratin Complex Treatment.

I’ve been doing Keratin Complex treatments on my clients for almost a year,and I’ve seen firsthand the amazing transformation the hair undergoes.  My clients are always ecstatic when they walk out the door and can’t believe the results.  Originally I was going to get the Keratin Complex treatment done on myself after I was first introduced to it, but then I got busy and now, a year later, I’ve finally done it.  Seriously?!  This is the best hair innovation since the flat-iron!  It’s been about a 5 weeks since I’ve had it done and it still looks and feels unbelievably smooth,and my kinky curl now air-dries into soft loose waves.  (I didn’t want to be stick straight.)  At home I use the Keratin Complex Shampoo and Conditioner for colored hair.  I 100% suggest to use these products at home to extend the life of your KC.  About once a week I use the Vanilla Bean deep conditioner to boost the keratin levels.  Whatever shampoo and conditioner you use it needs to be not only sulfate free but also sodium chloride free.  Even if you don’t want to commit to getting the treatment done I still highly suggest the Keratin Complex product line if you want smoother and less frizzy hair.  Click here to browse their products: Shop Keratin Complex

Have you had a Keratin Complex Treatment?  What did you think?  Are you considering getting one?  What are you waiting for?!

This is my mom before Keratin Complex and then after.

