Lip Love

I am a fan of Burt’s Bees, and have been for years.  However, while I enjoy trying out new products from them, I don’t consistently buy any particular item.  But then, finally, I fell in love with  Burt’s Bees Tinted Lip Balm, and Lip Shimmers.

I first bought the Lip Shimmer Champagne, and immediately found my new summer lip color.  I tried the Radiance and was disappointed it was clear.  I also bought the Caramel and Raisin, which I love, but nothing compares to the Champagne.  It looks silky, with a pale pink shimmer.  I think I’ve bought like 5 of these already this summer.

After I was hooked on the shimmer, I decided to give the tinted lip balm a try.  This is definitely some of the softest lip balm I have ever used.  Tiger Lily is my favorite, and sometimes I mix it and the Champagne shimmer together for a more natural look.

  Try them!  A little bit of lip shimmer and mascara is the best summer look!

