Beauty in a Box…for $10

Yesssss!!!  Finally!  My long awaited BirchBox has arrived! 

For the unfamiliar…BirchBox is a nifty little company that sends you 4-5 samples of product a month for $10.  I love this concept!  Cosmetics can be really pricy, and although I love trying new products, I’m not willing to shell out $80 for some moisturizer I know nothing about.  Now…lets see what I got in this cute little box…

So I received 4 beauty samples:

  1. Moisturizing Lip Gloss in Birchbox Pink by Jouer
  2. Juicy Couture by Juicy Couture
  3. Re-Everything: Eye Serum by VMV Hyprallergenics  (So EXCITED!  30 is around the corner…)
  4. Kristen nail polish by Zoya

Plus they added a “lifestyle extra” LARABAR in Cherry Pie.

I will definitely be giving reviews on these products, but I also encourage you to sign up for a BirchBox of your own!  I don’t normally get excited going to the mailbox, but looking for this little present at the beginning of the month is something I will look forward to!

If you like what is in your box the full size item is available on their website to order. Plus, you can go to birchbox.com and fill out your beauty profile so you can receive a customized BirchBox tailored to your needs!  Reviews to come shortly… ;)

