Thank You! Nominated for the Most Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much Horrendous Color for nominating my blog for the Most Versatile Blogger.  What an honor!

 

Here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

My Nominations:

The Beaute Buzz

Nails Nailed

Lipstick Confidence

Bake Me Away

Ivy Says

Huda Beauty

My Life In Beauty

Sammieslash

Humaria Beauty

Erica Takes Over The World

Polish You Pretty

Into Mind

Pot-Pour-Ri

Sincerely Samantha

MaknWaves

Seven Random Facts about me!

  1. Currently, I cannot get enough peanut butter.
  2. I cannot live without my Burts Bees Shimmer lip balm
  3. I love rollercoasters.  And theme parks in general.
  4. scary movies are usually a no go.
  5. Team Cullen.
  6. I’m a hairstylist in Texas
  7. Audrey Hepburn is my idol.

 

To see the origin of the VBA, click here

 

