Praying for Boston.

I feel completely at a loss for words. My heart breaks for those involved with the Boston Marathon. My heart breaks for our country. The horror that has become a part of our daily news is overwhelming, and it becomes more apparent that the end days are near. I pray that we as a nation to not become desensitized to the hands of evil but rather form an even stronger sense of community and togetherness. I pray for those in Boston. I heard on the news today someone say that “We are all Americans first.” The people of our nation are amazing in the fact that when horrible events like this happen, we are completely able to put aside our personal and political differences, and come together to help, love and care. Again, I am personally sending many prayers to the runners of the Boston marathon, the community, their families, emergency response teams, and the many doctors and nurses working on those injured. God is with you.

20130415-170133.jpg

